Board of Directors

 

Officers

2016-2017 President

Jennifer Enderson

President,
Emory Valley Center
715 Emory Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge TN 37830
 

T 865.813.0545 • F 865.482.5435

E jennifer.enderson@emoryvalleycenter.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Phil Garner

Executive Director,
Buffalo River Services Inc.
P.O. Box 847
Waynesboro TN 38485
 

T 931.253.2310 • F 931.722.5403

phil.garner@buffalo-river-services.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Tyler Hampton

Executive Director,
SRVS
3971 Knight Arnold Rd.
Memphis TN 38118
 

T 901.312.6812 • F 901.869.9353

E tyler.hampton@srvs.org

SECRETARY

Melanie Keller, RN, BSN, MHA

President,
Meritan Inc.
4700 Poplar Ave., Suite 400
Memphis TN 38117
 

T 901.766.0600 • F 901.766.0688

melaniekeller@meritan.org

 

TREASURER

Walter Rogers

Chief Program Officer,
Support Solutions of Tennessee
5909 Shelby Oaks Dr., Suite 100
Memphis TN 38134

T 901.383.9193 xt363 • F 901.383.9195

E wrogers@supportsolutionsms.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Lee Chase

Executive Director,
Dawn of Hope
P.O. Box 30
Johnson City TN 37605
 

T 423.434.5600 #304 • F 423.975.6976

E leechase@dawnofhope.com

 

Board of Directors

Jay Albertia

Executive Director,
Progressive Directions
1249 Paradise Hill Rd
Clarksville, TN 37040

 

T 931.647.6333 

E jalbertia@progressivedirections.com

Doug Clark

Executive Director, 
St. John's Community Services
7891 Stage Hills Blvd, Suite 116
Bartlett, TN 38133
 

T 901.312.6060 •  F 901.385.9450

doclark@sjcs.org

Cindra Jones

Regional Director of Field Operations,
D&S Community Services
3343 Perimeter Hill Dr., Suite 101
Nashville, TN  37211

T 615.333.8021 Ext. 4926

E cindra.jones@dscommunity.com

Randy Fulton

Associate Executive Director,
Independent Opportunities
1412 Trotwood Ave, Suite 90
Columbia, TN 38401
 
T 931-840-8719 • F 931-840-8756
 

E rfulton@ioi-tn.com

 

Margaret Gartlgruber

Vice President of Operations TN/GA,
RHA Health Services Inc.
9041 Executive Park Dr., Suite 212
Knoxville TN 37923
 

T 865.769.7491 • F 865.691.5950

E mgartlgruber@rhanet.org

Donna Goodaker

Executive Director,
Progress Inc.
319 Ezell Pk.
Nashville TN 37217
 

T 615.399.3000 xt4713 • F 615.365.0259

E d.goodaker@progress-inc.org

Dr. Luke Queen

Evergreen Life Services, Inc.
6050 Dana Way, Suite 200
Antioch, TN 37013
 
T 615-641-2292
 
E luke.queen@evergreenls.org

 

Don Redden

Executive Director,
Developmental Services of Dickson County
P.O. Box 628
Dickson TN 37056-0628
 

T 615.446.3111 • F 615.446.1846

E dredden@dsdc.org

 

TNCO

 Robin Atwood, Executive Director

40 Rutledge St.
Nashville TN 37210
 

T 615.736.6090 /877.265.2064 ext 203

F 615.736.6095

E ratwood@tnco.org