TNCO Board of Directors

 

Officers

2017-2018 President

Phil Garner

Executive Director,
Buffalo River Services Inc.
P.O. Box 847
Waynesboro TN 38485
 

T 931.253.2310 • F 931.722.5403

Phil.garner@brstn.org

PRESIDENT ELECT (2018)

Melanie Keller, RN, BSN, MHA

President,
Meritan Inc.
4700 Poplar Ave., Suite 400
Memphis TN 38117
 

T 901.766.0600 • F 901.766.0688

melaniekeller@meritan.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jennifer Enderson

President,
Emory Valley Center
715 Emory Valley Rd.
Oak Ridge TN 37830
 

T 865.813.0545 • F 865.482.5435

E jennifer.enderson@emoryvalleycenter.com

SECRETARY

Don Redden

Executive Director,
Developmental Services of Dickson County
P.O. Box 628
Dickson TN 37056-0628
 

T 615.446.3111 • F 615.446.1846

E dredden@dsdc.org

 

TREASURER

Walter Rogers

Chief Program Officer,
Support Solutions of Tennessee
5909 Shelby Oaks Dr., Suite 100
Memphis TN 38134

T 901.383.9193 xt363 • F 901.383.9195

E wrogers@supportsolutionsms.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Lee Chase

Executive Director,
Dawn of Hope
P.O. Box 30
Johnson City TN 37605
 

T 423.434.5600 #304 • F 423.975.6976

E leechase@dawnofhope.com

 

Board of Directors

William "Bill" Brewer

Executive Director,
Madison Haywood Developmental Services
P O Box 11205
Jackson, TN 38308
 

T 731.664.0855   F  731.668.2433 

E bbrewer@mhds.org

Doug Clark

Executive Director, 
St. John's Community Services
455 Hannings Lane
Martin, TN 38237
 

T 731.587.3851, ext 11301 

doclark@sjcs.org

Randy Fulton

Associate Executive Director,
Independent Opportunities, Inc. 
1412 Trotwood Ave, Suite 90
Columbia, TN 38401
 
T 931-840-8719 • F 931-840-8756
 

E rfulton@ioi-tn.com

Donna Goodaker

Executive Director,
Progress Inc.
319 Ezell Pk.
Nashville TN 37217
 

T 615.399.3000 xt4713 • F 615.365.0259

E d.goodaker@progress-inc.org

Tyler Hampton

Executive Director,
SRVS
3971 Knight Arnold Rd.
Memphis TN 38118
 

T 901.312.6812 • F 901.869.9353

E tyler.hampton@srvs.org

Cindra Jones

Regional Director of Field Operations,
D&S Community Services
3343 Perimeter Hill Dr., Suite 101
Nashville, TN  37211

T 615.333.8021 Ext. 4926

E cindra.jones@dscommunity.com

Dr. Luke Queen

Evergreen Life Services, Inc.
200 W. Martin Lluther King Blvd, Ste 1000
Chattanooga, TN 37402
 
T 
 
E luke.queen@evergreenls.org

 

Betty White

Executive Director, 
Prolex Medical Services, Inc. 
2229 Olan Mills Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421
 

423.296.4224  423.296.4230

bwconsults@aol.com

 

TNCO

Robin Atwood, Executive Director

40 Rutledge St.
Nashville TN 37210
 

T 615.736.6090 /877.265.2064 ext 203

F 615.736.6095

E ratwood@tnco.org