All Events


Category:  


Jump to different month/year:  

April 2017
Middle Providers Meeting  
Monday, April 3, 2017 10:00 AM Central Time (CT) - 11:30 AM Central Time (CT)
Millar Rich, 10 AM
East Providers Meeting  
Monday, April 3, 2017 10:30 AM Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
Frontier Health, 10:30 AM ET
TNCO Legislative Day on the Hill (Part 2)  
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - All Day
TBD
Public Relations Committee TeleMeeting  
Monday, April 10, 2017 - All Day
TNCO Bridge Line
Holiday - TNCO Ofc. Closed  
Friday, April 14, 2017 - All Day
Membership Committee TeleMeeting  
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 1:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 2:30 PM Central Time (CT)
TNCO Bridge Line
Government Affairs Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:00 PM Central Time (CT) - 5:30 PM Central Time (CT)
TNCO Ofc., 40 Rutledge St, Nashville
West Providers Meeting (((Not confirmed)))  
Friday, April 28, 2017 12:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 2:30 PM Central Time (CT)
Stellar, 5118 park Avenue #400, Memphis TN
May 2017
Public Relations Committee TeleMeeting  
Monday, May 1, 2017 1:30 PM Central Time (CT) - 2:30 PM Central Time (CT)
TNCO Bridge Line
TNCO ACTS Board meeting  
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:30 AM Central Time (CT) - 12:00 PM Central Time (CT)
TNCO Ofc., 40 Rutledge Street, Nashville
TN Disability Megaconference  
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017 - All Day
Nashville www.tndisabilitymegaconference.org
June 2017
East Providers Meeting  
Friday, June 2, 2017 10:30 AM Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
TBD, 10:30 AM ET
August 2017
East Providers Meeting  
Friday, August 4, 2017 10:30 AM Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
TBD, 10:30 AM ET
October 2017
East Providers Meeting  
Friday, October 6, 2017 10:30 AM Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
TBD, 10:30 AM ET
December 2017
East Providers Meeting  
Friday, December 1, 2017 10:30 AM Eastern Time (ET) - 12:00 PM Eastern Time (ET)
TBD, 10:30 AM ET